Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center.

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jul 26, 2021  — Posted Jul 23, 2021 2:28 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, July 26, 2021

Jul 19, 2021  — Amended Jul 16, 2021 4:52 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, July 19, 2021

Jul 12, 2021  — Posted Jul 9, 2021 3:35 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday July 12, 2021

Minutes

Jun 28, 2021  — Posted Jun 25, 2021 3:39 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday June 28, 2021

Minutes

Jun 21, 2021  — Posted Jun 18, 2021 4:27 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday June 21, 2021

Minutes

Jun 14, 2021  — Posted Jun 11, 2021 4:14 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday June 14, 2021

Minutes

Jun 7, 2021  — Posted Jun 4, 2021 3:45 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday June 7, 2021

Minutes

May 24, 2021  — Amended May 21, 2021 4:47 PM

Board of Supervisors meeting - Monday, May 24, 2021

Minutes

May 17, 2021  — Posted May 14, 2021 4:22 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday May 17, 2021

Minutes

May 10, 2021  — Posted May 7, 2021 4:31 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday May 10, 2021

Minutes

May 3, 2021  — Posted Apr 30, 2021 4:06 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday May 03, 2021

Minutes

Apr 26, 2021  — Posted Apr 23, 2021 3:55 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday April 26, 2021

Minutes

Apr 19, 2021  — Posted Apr 15, 2021 3:34 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday April 19, 2021

Minutes

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Apr 9, 2021 4:10 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday April 12, 2021

Minutes

Apr 5, 2021  — Posted Apr 5, 2021 7:52 AM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday April 05, 2021

Minutes

Mar 30, 2021  — Posted Mar 29, 2021 8:33 AM

Joint Meeting - Muscatine City Council, Muscatine School Board & Muscatine County Board of Supervisors

Minutes Videos

Mar 29, 2021  — Posted Mar 26, 2021 3:59 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 29, 2021

Minutes

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 19, 2021 3:15 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 22, 2021

Minutes

Mar 15, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 3:20 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 15, 2021

Minutes

Mar 8, 2021  — Posted Mar 5, 2021 3:39 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 8, 2021

Minutes

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 26, 2021 3:42 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 1, 2021

Minutes

Feb 22, 2021  — Posted Feb 19, 2021 4:09 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 22, 2021

Minutes

Feb 15, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 3:33 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 15, 2021

Minutes

Feb 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 5, 2021 4:15 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 8, 2021

Minutes

Feb 1, 2021  — Posted Jan 29, 2021 3:51 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 1, 2021

Minutes

Jan 25, 2021  — Posted Jan 22, 2021 3:26 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 25, 2021

Minutes

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 18, 2021 8:44 AM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Tuesday January 19, 2021

Minutes

Jan 18, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 3:20 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 18, 2021

Minutes

Jan 12, 2021  — Posted Jan 11, 2021 8:32 AM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Tuesday January 12, 2021

Minutes

Jan 11, 2021  — Posted Jan 8, 2021 4:00 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 11, 2021

Minutes

Jan 4, 2021  — Amended Dec 31, 2020 3:56 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, January 4, 2021

Minutes